R45 New Music Friday: Jonas Brothers, Future, Avicii [June 7th, 2019]

Welcome to New Music Friday, brought to you by Royalty45! Every week, we share some of our favorite new music that just dropped the day these articles go up. Since today’s Friday, May 31st, 2019, there’s a ton of fresh heat that’s worth checking out, including new music from the Jonas Brothers, Future, Avicii, Bon Iver, and more.

Here’s what you should be listening to this weekend.

Jonas Brothers – Happiness Begins

Avicii – TIM

Future – SAVE ME

Bon Iver – Hey, Ma

Machine Gun Kelly – I Think I’m OKAY (with Yungblud & Travis Barker)

Tyga – Legendary

GASHI – Roses

Andy Grammer – My Own Hero

The Black Eyed Peas – Be Nice (feat. Snoop Dogg)

Chantel Jeffries – Chase the Summer (feat. Jeremih)

Be sure to check out Royalty45: The Mixtape for a list of all the hottest songs you need to hear! Available on both Apple Music and Spotify.