Jonas Brothers Announce New Album ‘Happiness Begins’ for June 7th

The well-publicized comeback of one of America’s most popular boy bands has resulted in a new album. The Jonas Brothers took to social media today to announce that their new album, Happiness Begins, will be released on June 7th. The former Disney stars each shared individual messages as well to express their excitement for the new project. It’ll serve as the group’s first album together since 2009.

The album will feature the singles Cool and Sucker which are already available to stream. Happiness Begins has yet to be listed on streaming services and iTunes so we can’t tell you how many tracks there are or whether the Jonas Brothers were able to get any features. What we can tell you, however, is the fact that this will be one of the summer’s most anticipated releases.